This workshop is open to all who are interested in attending. There will be no registration fee. You also can participate with an oral presentation or a poster.

The workshop is sponsored by the Climate and Cryosphere Project (CliC) and Global Terrestrial Network for Permafrost, International Permafrost Association (GTN-P/IPA) and the European Space Agency (ESA).

Name Affiliation/Institution, Country
Andre, Cyrille ULSCE-IPSL, France
Antonova, Sofia Alfred Wegener Institute, Germany
Bartsch, Annett Ludwig Maximilians University, Germany
Baeseman, Jenny Climate and Cryosphere, Norway
Bodin, Xavier CNRS/Université de Savoie, France
Burjack, Ina Max-Planck-Institute for Biogeochemistry, Germany
Brito, Fabrice Terradue Srl, Italy
Connolly, John Lunds Universitet, Sweden
Demidova, Aleksandra Institute of Physical-Chemical and Biological Problems of Soil Science RAS, Russia
Ditmar, Pavel Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
Duguay, Claude University of Waterloo, Canada
Dvornikov, Yury Earth Cryosphere Institute, Russia
Eberhardt, Andre University of Freiburg/IMTEK, Freiburg, Germany
Echelard, Thomas Joseph Fourier University, France
Eckerstorfer, Markus Northern Research Institute, Norway
Engdahl, Marcus European Space Agency, Italy
Falaschi, Daniel IANIGLA, Argentina
Falk, Ulrike ZFL University of Bonn, Germany
Gouttevin, Isabelle École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
Guegan, Emilie Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Heim, Birgit Alfred Wegener Institute, Germany
Iijima, Yoshihiro JAMSTEC, Japan
Klehmet, Katharina Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Germany
Kohnert, Katrin GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Germany
Kouraev, Alexei LEGOS-OMP/University of Toulouse/SOI Russia, France
Kumpula, Timo University of Eastern Finland, Finland
Langer, Moritz Alfred Wegener Institute, Germany
Lebedeva, Liudmila Nansen Centre, Russia
Leibman, Marina Earth Cryosphere Institute, Russia
Maslakov, Alexey Moscow State University, Russia
Muster, Sina Alfred Wegener Institute, Germany
Neupane, Santosh Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Nyland, Kelsey The George Washington University, USA
Obu, Jaroslav Alfred Wegener Institute, Germany
Ojha, Sunal Nagoya University, Japan
Ottle, Catherine LSCE-IPSL, France
Palzer, Stefan Albert-Ludwigs University Freiburg, Germany
Paro, Luca Regional Agency for Environmental Protection of Piemonte, Italy
Peter, Maria University of Oslo, Norway/ Alfred Wegener Institute, Germany
Pinnock, Simon European Space Agency, Italy
Pohl, Eric Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany
Popescu, Razvan University of Bucharest, Romania
Radosteva, Anastasia Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia
Rieg, Lorenzo University of Innsbruck, Austria
Romanovsky, Vladimir University of Alaska Fairbanks, USA
Roth, Achim German Aerospace Center (DRL), Germany
Runkle, Benjamin University of Hamburg, Germany
Rößger, Ñorman University of Hamburg, Germany
Sachs, Torsten GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Germany
Scholz, Louisa University of Freiburg/IMTEK, Freiburg, Germany
Seifert, Frank Martin European Space Agency, Italy
Shiklomanov, Nikolay The George Washington University, USA
Siewert, Matthias Stockholm University, Sweden
Sinitsyn, Anatoly The University Centre in Svalbard, Norway
Streletskiy, Dmitry George Washington University, USA
Strozzi, Tazio GAMMA Remote Sensing, Switzerland
Sueyoshi, Tetsuo Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology, Japan
Tananaev, Nikita Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Trofaier, Anna Maria Scott Polar Research Institute, United Kingdom
Ulrich, Mathias Leipzig University, Germany
Vieira, Gonçalo University of Lisbon, Portugal
Wang, Lingxiao University of Munich, Germany
Westermann, Sebastian University of Oslo, Norway
Widhalm, Barbara Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Zakharova, Elena LEGOS, OMP, France
Zwieback, Simon ETH Zurich, Switzerland