The CliC leadership is composed of many leading experts in the cryosphere and climate research fields who dedicate their time to international efforts. These include the CliC Co-Chairs, the Scientific Steering Group (SSG) members, the WCRP Joint Science Committee Liaisons, and Joint Planning Staff officer (in charge of CliC), the targeted activity, working group, forum and project leaders, the International Project Office and the CliC Fellows. This group comes together yearly at the CliC SSG meetings, and communicates intersessionally via email and online meetings.

There aren't any posts currently published in this category.