Chair of the Local Organising Committee (LOC)
AndrewMakintosh2AProf Andrew Mackintosh
Associate Professor & Deputy Director
Antarctic Research Centre, Victoria University of Wellington
Room 519, Cotton Building, Gate 7, Kelburn Parade, Kelburn Campus, New Zealand
Email: Andrew.Mackintosh[@]
Phone: +64 04 463 6193

Chair of the Science Steering and Editorial Committee (SSEL)
allisonProf. Ian Allison
University Associate
CRC Antarctic Climate and Ecosystems (ACECRC)
University of Tasmania, Australia
Email: ian.allison[@]

Secretary General of the IGS
Dr. Magnús Már Magnússon
Secretary General
International Glaciological Society (IGS)
Scott Polar Research Institute
Lensfield Road, Cambridge CB2 1ER, United Kingdom
Email: magnus[@]

Contact person handling the Travel Grants
Coming soon